Wenn Sie mit den Lehrkräften Kontakt aufnehmen möchten, dann können Sie dies auch gerne per Mail tun.

 

Frau Bliedtner           R.Bliedtner@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Hippchen          S.Hippchen@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Klein                  M.Klein@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Kuttruff             M.Kuttruff@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Müller                M.Mueller@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Winterhalter     U.Winterhalter@Sonnenberg-Schule.de

Frau Wacker              E.Wacker@Sonnenberg-Schule.de